Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
20
4.3 out of 5 stars
Thinkers' Games
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 November 2015
Was not impressed with this item at all… not enough info for me, way too small to even bother with really.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Nothing new in content but a very handy size for carrying as a reminder for a supply teacher.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Excellent ideas. I will find this useful as a supply teacher and when I get my own class.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Brilliant. Philosophy in an easily digested form, ready to put into practice in the classroom. A little book with big ideas. Buy Pocket P4C, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
a small book full of ideas to use to help you start the thinking process. useful for our P4C session warm-ups
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Disappointing this book is about the size of a postage stamp flimsy little paperback more like a leaflet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Much smaller book than was expecting. Pocket sized book. Some great ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Great little book to draw upon for class/group games*****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Brilliant ideas in a very easy format to dip in !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Super ideas which worked well with my class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)