Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2013
saw this book in a well known high street book shop at full price, was tempted but hubby with me! Saw it on Amazon for less, couldnt resist.
it is a lovely book, full of gorgeous projects, I do hope to make some of them but in the meantime it is just a pleasure to browse through. I love it :)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
A lot of inspirational ideas, this is a MUST HAVE book for any keen crafter.
I really love the plates and will be making my own soon.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
lovely book full of ideas and will be suitable for all.great present ideas and even if you don't go camping this will inspire you
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I love this book. Lovely photos and styling. Great range of projects. Upcycling, sewing crochet. I'm so pleased I bought this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Great purchase & loads of ideas to choose from. My family queueing for requests from it. Very well explained. A must for cool campers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Love love love this book. fantastic ideas for people like me who love camping but dont do the plain boring tent look. Brings some colour and fun to your campsite/caravan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
A great book to reawaken your 'crafty' side. Really useful and clear instructions and each project does not require you to spend a fortune on it:0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Bit of patchwork,bit of applique, bit of crochet.
Really, really ordinary. The WI could have come up with something more inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
different craft book. I do not take camping holidays but this was a great book from a crafters point of view.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
A great book with lots of good ideas. Well presented with lovely photographs. Quite inspiring!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)