Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 12 April 2015
Always a good stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2014
Even though we get this every year, it is always sufficiently different to engage. Always top 3 on the Christmas List!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
My grandson was delighted that he I bought this book for Christmas and has already read quite a few pages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2015
My son whos ten loves a read.ful of facts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2014
Good interesting book with some great facts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
The 2014 lives up to the standard of all previous editions. A brilliant reference book for all ages and all interests. This one was bought at the request of my 8 year old Grandson who loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2015
Fast delivery. Book never fails to interest the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2014
Big 5 stars, great pictures and information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2013
bought for a xmas gift. The person receiving it has all the previous ones so i am sure he wont be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here