Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
39
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2013
Very informative book which my husband refers to all the time. He has other books but favours this one and it seems to the one that all the coin dealers use. Bought from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
This book has become my number one reference, it is well laid out and offers more accuracy then most other books available and at that price you simply can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Although the format changes little, year on year, it is the "bible" for coin enthusiasts and all collectors should have one at their sides. A must-have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
I love these books because I collect Coins - it is fun each year when the latest edition is released to work out by how much they have increased in value!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
Bought this book to value my collection. Full of good material and well presented pages of valuations. Pleased with this book which contains all I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Great cheap coin book,with lots of information,everything you require mostly for British coins. A great price and quick dispatch,highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
Gooid condition. Very informatvei for tje novice collector. Given as a gift andd much appreciated will searcg here again for any further products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
I liked this book very much indeed and found it very useful. I would recommend it to the seasoned collector, or like me, a very beginner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Excellent reference book for British Coins going back through the ages.

The book is sorted by coin types and eyar within that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
very useful manual for all coin collectors. Easy to use and full of useful information.
Every treasure hunter should have one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)