Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 April 2017
fairly easy to follow for grandchild
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2016
fabz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2013
Brought for my grandaughter she found it easy to follow and she took note of the safety explained in it as she told me I shouldn;t be doing something I was doing. Great book for introducing youngsters to sewing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2015
Easy to read, clear and concise. All of which my grand daughter needs as l am useless with a sewing machine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2015
Bought for granddaughter she has just had a sewing machine she loved the book as it had projects to do as well as learning how to use the machine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2015
Nice and easy for a true beginner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2015
Lovely book for kids, with very practical templates to practice turning corners and sewing curves included. Simple and straightforward for an 9 year old niece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2015
Brill for beginners. Breaks everything down
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2013
Ideal as introduction to machine sewing, bought this for my 11 year old Granddaughter who wants to learn to use a sewing machine, looking forward to trying out a project form the book with her.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2015
Good first sewing book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse