Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
I have bought this for my husband as his holiday reading. I am sure that he will be pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Bought this as a special gift for the DH and he was over the moon with it as would any Liverpool or any genuine football fan who fancies themselves as a football pundit.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
An excellent book for anyone who lives and breaths all things liverpool. He was an interesting man with a good story to tell
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
He thought it was brilliant and is always picking it up and looking at it. He would recomend it to any one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Very interesting book, perfect as a Christmas present on Christmas day for the man of the family, excellent, and great book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
A fantastic book for any Liverpool fan, of any age.....and / or admirer of the KING.Full of stories, reports and rare pictures of Kenny. Also a very special section dedicated to Hillsborough - as all true red fans know and appreciate what happened that day and subsequently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Excellent read from a true legendary hero even if your not into football it is a compelling story I bought it for my husband as he is a Liverpool fc supporter and a huge king Kenny fan I read it after him and enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
a great manager a great player love the book brought it all back to me that's why he is KING KENNY a true gentleman & family man get this book for your collection no kiss & tell stories a down to earth man
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I bought this book for my partner as he is a masive reds fan and he likes Kenny Dalglish
He was really pleased with the book, delivery was really quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
i purchased this bool for my mum and have not stopped hearing about it since she began reading it. It has been (according to my mum), the BEST read ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)