Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 August 2017
Rather a slow start and I put this book down several times before finishing it. Neat twist at the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
not read yet, will reveiw later, ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
The book continued to hold my interest from beginning to the end although I did have to concentrate as the story unfolded due to the complexity of the different characters and timelines overall a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
Really enjoyed this book...not my usual type but so interesting a day a great twist at the end...who knew genealogy could he so dangerous! ??haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Good read. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
A good story line. I enjoyed the genealogy tack. Something a little different for me. Kept me wanting to get to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
an enjoyable read .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Bit of a slow start but definitely worth sticking with it. The story is fairly simple but it is structured to reveal bits at a time to keep you guessing. I'll be keeping an eye out for the rest of the series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
A really enjoyable story that keeps you guessing right to the end. This book had me hooked from start to finish. I love mysteries as well as family history and it combined everything it was an excellent debut book well written and moved along at the right pace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2017
GREAT READ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse