Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2013
Merlin Annual 2013 bought for my son who loves this book. The only negative is that the print is really dark and it is hard to see some of the pictures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
A great annual if you are a Merlin fan! My 8yr old daughter loves this book and there is plenty of stories and tasks to complete
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
This was a Christmas present and my Granddaughter was thoroughly pleased with it, and is showing all her friends that have watched Merlin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Bought for a ten year old and much appreciated. Better than I expected as annuals can be disappointing but this was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
MY nephew loved in and started doing the quizzes and answering the questions right away. Thats a sign of a hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Annual cover was completely different from the one here advertised, also size and script on front cover differs from previous years (2010, 2011, 2012) so unable to complete collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Great as a Christmas gift, loved it.
It was bought as a gift for my mum and she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Daughter loved the TV series and the book was a bonus Christmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Purchased as a Christmas present for a relative who is Merlin mad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
What fan wouldn't love this? Great annual, speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here