Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14


on 14 March 2018
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2016
Full of hints, tips and inspiration for projects. M.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2016
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2015
Just what I wanted to start quilting modern design invitation and the service was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2016
Great book, great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2014
The book is very informative about the fabrics and how to use them, however the quilts do not inspire me.
They are not your average looking quilts, there are one or two that I like; but the rest of very ordinary, and not what I would call beautiful..
So because of this, and, unless you have a lot of quilting experience, to use your stash, I have only given this 3 stars.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2014
it took the fear of making a quilt away. The approach was imaginative and encouraged one to discover new ways of approaching designing a quilt.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
In line with other Jane Brocket books, the photography is excellent, the projects inspirational and the instructions are very easy to follow. If you love quilting and fabrics this book will give you other ideas and themes to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2014
Fabulous book. Already started new quilt from it and planning others. Written and illustrated in such wonderful format it leaves a sewer like me awake at night - anyone who loves Jane Brockets books will know exactly what I mean!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2014
It is a really inspiring book with achievable projects. It is easy to follow and a beautifully presented variety of quilts
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse