Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
40
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2012
I opened this book on delivery and arranged to return it straight away. very poor content in my opinion and not worth the money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Lovely projects to make and make yourself a confy and crafty Chrsitmas! I haven't tryed them yet, but I surey will make most of htem! With great diagrams and easy to follow explanations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Nice enough book, has some quite basic ideas that you may find elsewhere. Is definitely inspirational though, and after a good read would get you in the mood for some christmas crafts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Bought this after a friend got one for Christmas and I thought was just a great little book. Lots of the things are very easy to make and can be adapted for all year round use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Really lovely book full of delightful projects and ideas all for christmas. Mine arrived in excellent condition a couple of days after order. And im apready planning my makes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I had really high expectations for this book but it didnt live up to the hype
It could and should have been so much better
Its small and thin and there isnt much substance to it
Save your money and buy Kirstie Allsopp Christmas instead!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
this book would appeal to people with more advanced sewing skills. Not really my cup of tea but be great to see other peoples finished articles!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Lots of lovely projects in this book, suitable for all abilities nice illustrations, very good value. Good purchase. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Loved the magazine which I subscribe to so was looking forward to the book ,very good especially as my sister was featured in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
It is a lovely book i wish i had discovered it sooner i can start early making things for next chistmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)