Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014)
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 January 2014
Just as with the 2013 Racing Post Annual this is a class act.The quality of the paper, printing and presentation are superb. The articles within are interesting and tell the main stories of the year.Will be on my Christmas list next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This was a lovely book although it would have been FAB in hardback as it looks more like a magazine with the soft cover. I bought it for a racehorse owner for a gift as never know what to buy him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Bought this as a present for my dad, who follows racing. He likes to read about the trainers and jockeys and this highlights on horses to follow and success stories. Great photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
This was bought for a gift..which I buy annually as its a great read and has some interesting facts and storied inside, suitable for any horse racing lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Interesting and informative write ups on trainers, jockeys and horses. Amazing photos (the best). Statistical info good. A very nice book at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
much as you would expect but a nice read post- Christmas lunch with some good (if very short-priced) tips

good photographs and nicely produced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My husband wanted this for Christmas and as he likes horse racing it was a perfect present he has had hours of reading out of it already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This was a gift for a keen race follower It looked very interesting and informative, although I have say I nothing about horse racing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Now a tradition, I look forward to the annual every year. There is so much information, great features and fabulous photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Varied articles. Covers both flat and jump racing, and I know very little about the latter. Enjoyed Henry Cecil tribute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)