Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 7 May 2013
Oh my god this book was fun he tells the hard truth and the life he led from a young age is so interesting even a[part from the racing. He certainly knows his stuff and when he lost everything most people would have given up but he fought back with true temerity. Well done Gary Like you on RPGTV as well
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2017
Great book; the autobiography of the Belly from the Telly. Funny, honest look at his life. The Ascot story will live with me forever it was unbelievable. All in all a Well told story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2018
gary at his bravest, well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2017
good book .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2014
I loved this book right from the start, what a life this man has had, and after he lost all that money how many people would have done what he did to pay it back, not many i can assure you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
Really enjoyed this and my only complaint was it wasn't long enough! It was made really easy to read through Gary's narrative and it was one of those books that you could probably read in one sitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband and he enjoyed it,he like to gamble so it was just the sort of thing he likes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2015
No issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2016
Love it brilliant read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)