Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 3 December 2011
The book I have been waiting for! Full of coloured photographs, recipes, technical information and advice on making special celebratory cakes and chocolate decorations. A must read for anyone wishing to develop their practical skills. John Slattery knows his subject and is passionate about his work. What you see in this book, you can see the real thing in his shop.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
Having been on a couple of Slatterys courses i HAD to have this book ....
It is brilliant , good tuition guides (just like the courses!) and great photos !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
One of the best chocolate book ever produced. He is good with his chocolate, i have tried about 7 recipes and they came out, perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Extremely happy with purchase. Exactly as described. Has quality not found in similar products. If you only buy one book on chocolate cake decorastion THIS MUST BE THE ONE! Excellent quality and service. Would DEFINITELY recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
Absolutely love this book. I cannot wait to try some of the cakes - it has excellent step by step photo instructions, all I need now is the confidence to go for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Christmas present for my daughter as requested, she loves it and good price through Amazon outlet, would recommend if you love (making) chocolate!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Very helpful book beautiful illustration very good value for money paid excellent very good service.I absolutely love it great.Good Quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I found it instructive and interesting, and hope to find it useful when making celebration cakes for birthdays and weddings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Another fabulous book from John Slattery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
Excellent book very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)