Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 March 2014
This book is absolutely stunning. With everything you need to know and don't need to know in it, with amazing hardcover and high overall quality. If you are FF fan and want to get most of your game, buy this book, you won't regret it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
This is probably one of the most useful strategy guides I have ever bought. This guide is very detailed and comprehensive and can help you finish quests faster, and complete the game the most efficient way possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Incredibly comprehensive, for "Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy 13". There is different chapters with different levels of walkthroughs for newbies to hardcore Final Fantasy fans! Something for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
This collectors edition guide looks just amazing, beautiful cover and well described guide of what u have to do in the game.
Excellent as the Final Fantasy XIII-2 guide !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Comprehensive, but not exactly user friendly. Constantly having to flip between pages, the poster map makes it awkward, but does go into mind bendingly complex detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Still have to this very day. This game is complex. There's a lot of things to do , things that I don't even know how would I do that without this guide!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
It is a decent guide. It tells me what i need and simple enough to navigate. I am particularly fussy when it comes to game guides but this one was grand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
pretty good guide book. it gives us very detailed hints of secret quests and items. It comes with map too which is very helpful to find items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
This helped me complete the game 1000G and gave me good tactics for bosses. Overall makes a good read. Describes enemies perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
They made it again, a well created guide, do not use other editions, Piggyback has always been the best Final Fantasy guides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)