Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
27
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
22
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2015
Very good value for money if you need some ideas on 'how' to produce lots of little creatures.
Good pictures and illustrations. Helpful instructions. Yes, some of them are a bit 'twee', but once you've mastered the general technique
you can make the animals a bit more 'realistic'.
For the money, this book is a good addition to my collection of craft manuals!
Arrived well before time, good packaging.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Just started doing this craft. Made some small things from other books, but this is taking me to bigger. Good selection for beginners. Mum in law wants me to make her the yorkie. Haven't been able to source the fibre from the UK store that she mentions.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I've never done this craft before and this book was all i needed to get started. Very clear instructions for each part of the animal, and good photos to help. Some need polystyrene balls so you may want to buy these at the same time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I've bought a few needle felting books, but this is my favourite. It explains how to do it for beginners clearly and has loads of lovely projects. I have made my nicest pieces using this book.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
NICE BOOK , LOTS OF IDEAS, I SHALL BE TRYING A FEW OUT SOON , I HAVE A FEW NEEDLE FELTING BOOKS AND THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST , THANK YOU
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I am enjoying the lovely projects in the book.The techniques are explained really well and are shown with vivid pictures. I have already recommended this book to a friend
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
This book is bril and the felted animals are really cute. the book is full of step by step instructions.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Great ideas and offers alternative ways to tackle projects Maybe not a first time to make animals but still worth buying..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
love this book cant wait to start felting these little animals.

most friend will be receiving little home made felted animals for Christmas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
This book has some delightful little animals to make and I was happy to see a long-fur dog included.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)