Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
59
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2013
great book, easy to follow instructions, great way to use up all your scrap material, as each one takes very little, I also used sand for the weight
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Lots of great ideas for doorstops with easy to use patterns, easily converted to smaller items to be used as toys for instance. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Great ideas. Easy to follow instructions and they really are cute! Patterns need enlarging which is a bit tricky - can't wait to try them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I was very pleased with this book, it was excellent value for money and I would highly recommend it to a friend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Ever woken up and thought 'I'm bored of walking uneventfully through doorways without tripping over'? If so, this is the book for you...jam packed with designs for fluffy idiots to get under your feet in the narrowest and most treacherous areas of your home. 5 stars :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Choose for ideas for my craft projects. Great explanations and some great ideas. I would recommend to anyone looking for the same thing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
This book has something for everyone ranging from beginner's to more experienced. It also has some for children to do and has many themes of Doorstops to accommodate all. Love the construction of the book as it's beautifully mad, what I consider to be a 'luxury' book. Super!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
This is a good book for both beginners and those with more experience. I have been sewing from childhood and I am now over 50. I found this book delightful and full of useful projects. I even found some of the simple ones great as I didn't have to start working things out. Have given several of the door stops as presents and have recieved lots of compliments.

Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
my wife loves this book and she says the designs are indeed super cute. the instructions are easy to follow
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
i love this book - there are a wide choice of doorstops - that will appeal to all age groups. I made the owl doorstop first and it turned out just like the picture - all the instructions are very clear.The only down side to this book is the templates - they all have to be enlarged. I would rather pay a little bit more for full sized templates. I think it is worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.08
£12.08

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)