Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
A really good book ! Excelent pin cushions, beautiful pictures, good templates, full of colours and imagination. I am sure I will make them easily! I stronglly recommend it for making stuff for my own and small gifts for my friends !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2016
I felt this book could have been half the size and still included everything of relevance. It ran out of steam about half way thorugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2016
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
Disappointed with this as doughtnut pin cushion turned out very small and did not look like the picture in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
Arrived on time, well packaged and in lovely condition (new) this little book is fab for us"crafty" people and also ideal for people who want to start but are not sure how to. Great .......
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Lovely book such clever ideas to make pincushions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2015
Wonderful product, excellent seller A***
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2016
Lovely book with some cute pincushions. Can't wait to make some
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)