Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2016
This book really explains why we are in the situation that we are, not that many people know what that is because it's completely ignored by the MSM! Successive governments have appeased and appeased and allowed the hardline radicals to operate with impunity in the UK and now we have the grooming gangs and no-go zones all over the place. All in all a very informative book, which isn't all about London, it covers many areas and topics.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
Very truthful account of whats happening in London.
The ostriches bury their heads while radical Islamists starts to take over London
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Interesting journalism criticising the complacent response to Islamist fanaticism and inadequate rebuttal of antisemitism. Shows how illinformed attacks on Israel and a refusal to promote the values of Liberal culture has fuelled extremism
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
An eye opening account of what's happened whilst Britain was sleeping and being political correct. Its only a matter of time before Europe falls to Islam.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
M.Phillips always very good, excellent investigation of what is going on under our noses. Politicians wake-up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
Very happy with the product. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
very good eye opening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Fantastic opened my eyes, did not know it was as bad as this, did not realise the Government was as spineless!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Melanie Phillips, what can I say .... One day when it's too late, she will be saying 'I told you so'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)