Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2016
This book really explains why we are in the situation that we are, not that many people know what that is because it's completely ignored by the MSM! Successive governments have appeased and appeased and allowed the hardline radicals to operate with impunity in the UK and now we have the grooming gangs and no-go zones all over the place. All in all a very informative book, which isn't all about London, it covers many areas and topics.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
Very truthful account of whats happening in London.
The ostriches bury their heads while radical Islamists starts to take over London
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
An eye opening account of what's happened whilst Britain was sleeping and being political correct. Its only a matter of time before Europe falls to Islam.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
M.Phillips always very good, excellent investigation of what is going on under our noses. Politicians wake-up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
Very happy with the product. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Fantastic opened my eyes, did not know it was as bad as this, did not realise the Government was as spineless!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Melanie Phillips, what can I say .... One day when it's too late, she will be saying 'I told you so'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Thank you, Melanie Phillips for a superb and courageous piece of writing. It is the mark of a good journalist to be able to seek out the truths which others either cannot or will not see. There is a deafening silence in 21st century Britain regarding the threat posed by militant Islam and a concerted attempt at refusing to understand from exactly where that threat comes. Melanie gives us the uncomfortable truth - that Islamic terrorism stems from deep within the religion itself and the nature of its followers. It cannot be merely put down to poverty, and a denial of opportunities to Muslims. She exposes what we possibly know in our hearts, that Islamic fundamentalism is about conquest and a determined attempt to reorganise society along Islamic lines. She highlights the hapless way that the authorities turn a blind eye to all forms of non-violent extremism and in so doing, tacitly help that extremism to take root here in Britain. It's a well-written, well researched book and Britain might - just might - be a safer place for the fact she's written it. I think this is a must read for all who want to understand the true nature of the threat our country faces.
0Comment| 60 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
I've always admired her openness and honesty as a journalist and Melanie Phillips is always a great contributor as a panellist on Question time. This book just has to be read by the masses and especially those who sleep walk their way through life as the unaffected, the hoodwinked and the flag bearers for political correctness. A first class read from start to finish and a book you just can't put down; its as scary as it is compelling and shame on the powers that be, if you were ever in any doubt they had our best interests at heart?...This confirms it. Top drawer journalism.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)