Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
27
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 3 May 2017
Another bargain book from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Bought as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I bought this book for myself to make gifts for nieces and nephews,I have made little red riding hood up to now and the patterns are easy to follow and look how they do in the book.It is also a good book if you have children because it tells the stories of the characters as well as the making of them.I have bought Fiona Gobles books before and would recommend them ,I have the knittivity book and I have made every character in that book,beautiful for Christmas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
I bought this book for my Mum so haven't actually made anything, however I did have a good look at it. I do knit alot of toys and the toys in this book are great, traditional fairy tale characters with a modern look. The patterns seem clear enough to me and I can't wait to see what she makes from it (and to steal the book away from her!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
loads of patterns for the novice knitter. Well presented and full of ideas. Great source of fairy tales. Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
The book looks good, and the teddys look amazing! The stories are in the book also which is handy.

I dont knit myself so not sure how technical the patterns are but my friend seemed very pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
Patterns look very easy to follow can't wait to try a few .will keep me busy in the winter months daughter already put her
Order in so she can use them in nursery class .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
This book Is gorgeous, I think having the stories in there is lovely illustrated with photos of the knitted characters. Craft books usually sit on my shelf looking pretty and serving as inspiration but I want to make so many of these
So far I have only got 3/4 of the way through the big bad wolf so far but the patterns seem straightforward and easy enough to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)