Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2013
Didnt realise that this was 'unofficial'. i really wouldnt have bothered. My daughter knew all the facts already. I laughed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
This was a Christmas present so we don't know personally but the one whom we bought it for loved it, it was here on time that was good and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
it is all you want to know about jls
it is the best ever you must buy it be for it gets sold out any jls fans out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
i think this was good value for money and it was a good delivery time
its not like the other JLS books i own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
It has well produced pictures. My daughter loves this and looks at it frequently. Just as good as last year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
a great annual with lots of interesting facts about jls my girls love it the photos are good quality too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
my 8 yr old is a jls fan... she was very happy with this product.. it states all the facts about them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
Very good value and easy to order saved carrying heavy parcels around!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Althoug it does say on front of the book not official I was not aware of it until it arrived so not very clear. NOt much in book mainly pictures but for £4 it ws ok for christmas.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here