Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2010
This was just what i hoped for. It was a present for a friend and she loved it. Thanks.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Having just bought a bus,this is just what I needed.very well wrote and interesting,With great photos.would make a great gift for anyone with a camper van.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
It is full of the history of the "van" and it encapsulates the love and feeling we all have for our "vans"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Bought this for a camper van enthusiast for a Christmas present I am sure it will be appreciated good quality hardback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Was well received and as a camper van enthusiast my friends son found it very interesting. He was into it immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
It's a gift for a December birthday and I know it will be enjoyed. Lovely size with great content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Really nice wee book packed full of the history of VW campers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Wonderful .. Makes you want to start ones own collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
I really like this book, nice pictures and a easy read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
It's a good history if a rather brief one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)