Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2011
This is exactly what it says it is. The manual that comes with the 60D has all the information you need but doesn't tell you WHY you need it or what possibilities each option affords. The expanded guide does all this with good illustrations and is written in everyday language. If you want to get the most from this amazing camera this book will help both as a readable walk through and as a reference. If you want to learn how to take great photos you need a different book. It is just small enough to slip into your camera bag too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Good information, but the book is so stiff to openand it won't stay at a page so it's not really convenient to take into the field, which is where I really need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
gives me a lot more information in detail that I can use, the manual that comes with the camera only covers the basics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Well written and a handy size. Also the binding is good - Canon's own manuals tend to fall to bits in a short time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
better than the so called "Ultimate Canon SLR Handbook" magazine series; CHEEPER TOOO. Thanks again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
My book arrived well on time and has proved a little gem. A good size for keeping close to hand and content that is presented in an easy to understand and logical way.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
This is an informative and well laid out book, I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Received in good condition & well packed. Great book, very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
I've learned so much from this book. 100% reccomend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
this is an amazing book and very helpful i would recommend it to other canon 60d owners go buy it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)