Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 31 January 2015
Bought for a friend but would like to borrow it. You cant go wrong with their books. Lovely pictures and good facts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2013
I HAVNT COME ACROSS THIS ONE BEFORE, IT WAS VERY WELL PACKED, AND I WILL BE LOOKING AT ALL THE PEOPLE IN IT WITH A VIUW TO DRAWING SOME OF THEM, I MUST SAY THAT ALL THESE ANNUALS ARE VERY WELL PUT TOGETHER
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2014
This was a gift for my husband as he loves the tv show. He didn't enjoy the annual as it was really aimed at young kids. It failed to raise even a small chuckle from him and he is very easy to please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
I brought this as a gift for my 23 year old son. I dont watch the programme myself but when the annual arrived it looked good and and there was more in it than I thought. My son loves it and keeps laughing out loud over some of the things in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
I bought this for my little sister, but as I love Family Guy too I had a good look through it. Really funny and an annual is a must for any fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2014
Bought as a stocking filler for my son. He loved it and read it all Christmas afternoon which kept him quiet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2014
My son loves Family Guy and has enjoyed looking at the annual, he has Down Syndorme and loves the humour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2015
Excellent quality, prompt despatch would use seller again without a doubt. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
bought this for my 13yr old for xmas he loves family guy so im sure he will love the book. fast delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2015
If its your humour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here