Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 9 June 2012
This was on my friends wishlist for her son as b/day pressie idea. Ordered it for him (age 7) and had quick flick through before wrapping it. Some lovely ideas in th book, perfect for busy kids who like to make and create. So nice my own son has expressed an interest in his own copy for his b/day
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
When the family come round we do some of them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2017
Already made a few of these with my Daughter there are some lovely things to make in this book, Very happy with purchase, Thank you *******
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2017
A very useful book with lots of great ideas for anyone starting out with origami
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
Excellent delivery and product

Our 7 year old daughter has spent hours and hours with this...... Only down side is we have paper frogs everywhere !!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
We bought this book as we borrowed a copy from the library and it was so good we got our own copy. The projects are really fun and not too hard
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2015
Purchased for my grandchildren who thoroughly love the book,have even tried a few myself
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2016
These books are really good some of the font could be larger for to colour in the numbers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2015
Grandchild requested this item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2016
Great. Just the ticket for my 8 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse