Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 1 February 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2013
A present for two first time backpackers and so a helpful guide to start them preparing for travelling world wide
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2016
Good advice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2015
Do not recollect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2013
It gives you many good tips to help you prepare for your trip of a life time. Condition and service very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2013
Seen this and thought it was perfect for a friend doing the backpackers trip around Oz, she has bought things already she didn't know she would need all due to this book. Great condition, arrived quickly but the things read in it...priceless!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2015
A good book to help prepare and give tips for trips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2014
Very good and useful...:-) it's a thumb up from me!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2015
Very informative,clear and precise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2000
I'm planning to set off on my first big trip at the beginning of next year and bought this book after seeing it recommended in The Guardian newspaper's travel section. I can thoroughly recommend it. It's full of really useful information and tips, plus addresses and phone numbers to help you sort out tickets, visas, injections, etc. What I wasn't expecting was that it would be such a good read - I thought I'd just dip into it for the information I needed, but actually ended up reading it right the way through, just like it was a novel! Great stuff. Also, it has a chapter on books to read if you're travelling in different countries, which is really handy however long you're going away for.
0Comment| 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)