Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 January 2016
This book is not for everyone that usually reads this type of book. Although at times I found it fairly heavy going, I enjoyed it very much. The connections between units of measurements in the ancient world are amazing. Plenty of food for thought.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2015
Best book I have ever read on ancient civilizations. Contains no archeologist's assumptions,
long shots, speculations, but just cold math-based logic. Thouroughly convincing!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2015
This book is very much food for thought.If what the authors put forward is accurate then the history we are taught isn't and needs to be redefined.Although the calculations within the book are a little daunting for the average reader this is a book well worth the read.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2017
A make you think and realign your dogma book. The authors always manage to turn your ideas inside out and rethink the plan. This book leads towards a suspicion that man has been on this planet longer than we are told. Enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
A very enlightening book, i had never thought about in any detail about how our units of measure came about and how our ancestors could have achieved the precision they did, for me this book made perfect sense, i wish this could be taught in schools, so our children get a better understanding of history.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2017
I just love discovering a new writer to enjoy and Christopher Knight is very impressive. Love this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2016
Incontrovertible proof of a worldwide civilization before our own. Academics need to treat the evidence that Christopher Knight and Alan Butler have amassed very seriously. Refute it if you can - but please don't ignore it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2016
A very good book that explains a lot of undeniable evidence backed up and calculated. Pointing to a civilisation one, a must read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2015
Written as a scientific thesis it is quite dry and less spectacular than the Hiram key. One for scientifically minded people mostly. Although well explained if you don't like mathematics maybe not the book for you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2017
A must read an can't wait for the outcome of further research!!! Open your mind and consider all facts before judging!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)