Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2016
Great book easy inastruction good end result
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
Fantastic fun to knit! Instructions clear and precise - great even for less experienced knitters. Well worth the money! Make sure you get lots of wool scraps together otherwise it could work out expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Enjoying this project! Instructions are easy to follow and grandchildren enjoyed playing with the figures I have made so far. Maybe by next Christmas the cast will be complete!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
this book was allright but it was not the best book i have purchest for kniting.

i did not like it because the style of the figures not as i expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2011
The book is in new condition. Nice mix of the Nativity story and knitting pattern. The patterns not too complicated.
Arrived quickly, well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This book as good size characters about 6inchesntall. But also clear instructions for the beginner or those who have not knitted for years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Haven't yet broken out the knitting needles but looking forward to making this set for next Christmas...might knit some as gifts, too...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Lovely little book, looks easy to knit the characters. I haven't made anything yet but looking forward to making it for Xmas 2015!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Wonderful book of patterns to knit, which includes the full Nativity Story. Ideal for telling children what happens at Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
this pattern is o easy to use and the children love it. the instructions are very clear and you can use coloured wool to suit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse