Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
29
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2010
my wife (mrs b) wonders why i will never grow up (50) its mainly because of books like this, its rude crude and filthy and childish beyond compare but i love every page of it, i`ve every annual viz have ever put out and some of the others aswell and they make me laugh no matter how many times i read through them, this is not a book you can sit down and read just dip in and out of every so often (NOT FOR CHILDREN)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Top Tip: VIZ OWNERS. Make more money by getting your readers to contribute most of the funny material in your magazine (Letterbocks, Top Tips, Profanisaurus), then sell it back to them twice - first in the regular magazine and then in hardcover "best of" books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2012
buy an extra copy and drill numerous holes in to both books,attach some string and fasten them to your feet,when its snowing they make exellent snow shoes
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2011
I laughed so much I cried! All the old favourites are in this album but pay particular attention to the small ads scattered around the pages - they are priceless.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2011
I bought this for a Christmas gift and my boyfriend absolutely loved it. I even had a little look at it myself and its really funny. When i ordered it the first time it was damaged but i must say it was replaced with a perfect copy very quickly, and even in time for christmas, even though the weather was awful. So i was very happy with the delivery and how quickly the return was dealt with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
If I fail to keep a clean sheet, the gaffer gives me a whacking in the dressing room after the match. Ooyah! With this book down the back of my shorts, I won't feel a thing. Titter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
This was bought as a gift for my daughters' boyfriend who is a Viz fan. He likes to receive a Viz annual each year and was very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2012
What can you say,if you are looking to buy this book you know what to expect !its a christmas annual for adults,thank god its still published .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Bought this book as a present. It arrived quickly. Much cheaper than in high street stores. Would recommend for anyone that likes the Viz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Getting the appropriate laughter noises and guffaws that was expected and wanted. You have to be a Viz fan to appreciate the humour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)