Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
67
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Brilliant Boys' Colouring Book
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 July 2017
Very good quality paper and fantastic drawing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Bought for my 5 year old and he loves it. Nice book good quality too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Even my 11 year old son took up drawing when he got this. He liked it mainly because of it's title, but the pictures inside are also the right sort of ones for boys 6-12.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2011
The Brilliant Boys' Colouring Book is printed on quality paper and is packed with lovely outline drawings of vikings, cowboys, pirates, vehicles, clowns, fish and animals, clothing, sweets, drinks, space, kites and much much more. Perfect to keep boys entertained.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2011
This brilliant colouring book for boys is excellent. So many choices for girls books so lovely to at last find a great item for boys. Fun designs and images on quality paper. So pleased brought 'the boys colouring book' too.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
This along with the Crayola Supertips Washable were a huge hit with both great-nephew and his mum. I also bought the twistable Crayons as a follow-on. (Felt tip are easier to use. Crayons need more skill.) Great pics. Lots to talk about on each page. No home with boys should be without this...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
It has a good variety to suit all interests for a 7yr old boy . I was quite pleased with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
I personally really liked the look of this book but my 5 year old son hasn't taken to it particularly, although he does like colouring. It would make a lovely present and I think he might need to grow into it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Really nice colouring book, good quality paper, hours of colouring fun for all the family. If your like me I love colouring in just as much as the children.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Very surprised it was quite small in size compared to other colouring books. Think it is expensive for what you get.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse