Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
40
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2014
Not up-to-date - had already bought the 2011 edition and the only difference between this and the 2014 is the year on the front cover. It is just a re-print of the earlier version with nothing new since 2009 - very disappointing.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
brilliant product as expected, delivers and I am happy with prompt service and quality.thankyou.would reccomend to other buyers, well done.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
ok, but not as much detail in this book as in the spink, of course, but ok for a quick reference if in a hurry
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Thanks for a great book loving it! it's amazing what you can learn about the real value of money when you what to look for.
Also thank you for your prompt service in getting this book to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Clear concise values of a wide range of coins. My only problem was I was unable to decide what the condition of my coins was in order to decide positively what were the values.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Clear exposition of quality and value of coins, not meant to be a comprehensive guide but invaluable for a quick view of a specific coin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Nice little book that is easy for any coin collector to take out and about with them but not as detailed as spinks. Arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Ideal for coin collectors. A brilliant cheap price and quick dispatch. All round a great purchase. I suggest,a must for all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
a useful cataloque or quick reference but the article on forgeries did not cover any or much silver modern or ancient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Bought this book so my young grandsons can see the price of coins, they are 6 and 7 , really interested in coins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here