Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 1 October 2016
Sewing Machine Basics book arrived well packaged and in a timely manner.

This is quite a good book with nice illustrations and some good descriptions. But in other places I felt in was a bit disappointing in that it skipped over areas I would have liked to know more about. This is a problem with all such illustrated books as it is hard to cover everything in the space available.
I found the projects at the end of the book a little uninspiring.

Overall I found this book helpful and informative but is probably suited towards complete beginners as a reference manual rather than more experienced people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Great buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
Bought with my singer confidence machine. Great book with some really helpful pictures and tips to understand how the machine works . Also bought when on offer so fantastic buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Great book for anyone who has little knowledge of sewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
A Great Introduction to sewing for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
I was wary about ordering a previously used book. I'm glad I did it is immaculate and I'm so pleased with my purchase. Exactly as described hence the 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Ordered pm arrived next day! Lovely book but still reading. What I have seen is great - simplification of 'confusing' terms which is just what I need. Would order from this seller again. Excellent service and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
clear and easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
A1 - excellent price, delivery and function - Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)