Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2015
I bought it as a present for her friend. Years later she still talks about it and enjoys all the projects in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
again another lovely book and i was able to check inside if it was what i wanted it makes all the difference thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2010
An absolutely gorgeous book, with loads of lovely ideas and projects - only problem is which one to do first! I bet we see loads more of this around Xmas, when it will come into it's own.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Bought as a gift for a friend. Lovely projects inside and clear instructions . great book and would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2010
I was thrilled with this book, such lovely creative and fresh ideas in gorgeous colour palettes. I want to make it all! The projects seem very clear and not too tricky and there is a useful list of suppliers at the back to get the right fabrics. I can't wait to start a project.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Great book, lots of nice projects to try with easy to follow instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Not bought for me but have had no complaints so assume it must be okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2016
lots of lovely interesting things to do, would recommend good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Really usefull - if you are into that sort of thing - probably
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2011
This book is one of my favourite craft books. It is beautiful to look at, has easy to follow instructions and inspires me to get my sewing equipment out and actually make the items featured. So far I have made 3 projects from this book and I am delighted with the results. I will gradually work my way through this one and probably make everything in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse