Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
52
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£13.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2013
This book is full of great ideas for projects to do, some seem quite time consuming though and require a lot of equipment, that said there are lots of great ideas and the results look amazing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
This is such a well written book, I feel like I am almost sat next to Sue Venables as I read...her relaxed and fun writing style exudes confidence and is truly inspirational!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Provides very good project ideas for beginner to intermediate which really allow you to get to grips with your camera and creativity!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Yet another Christmas pressie for my Daughter who is at university and will treasure it long ofter her course has fininshed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
seems decent enough, would review it better but I've not got into as much as I should just yet, will update when I do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I keep this book close to me everywhere I go. It is full of fun and easy tricks to make you a better photographer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Useful book, not all of the projects are what you might want to do, I think this is for the bored or goofy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Book appreciated by the receiver. He says that there are quite a number of tips that he was unaware of.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
This book is wonderful, I was given a £10 voucher thanks to being a member of the AA and after a lot of looking into multiple photography books I settled on this little wonder. I haven't had the opportunity to fully read it yet but just from flicking through I absolutely love the book design and graphics and fonts used and cannot wait to get stuck into some of the 75 projects over the summer :D
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
This book was requested by my daughter who is interested in photography at school. She was very happy with it and it arrived in good condition. I would recommend this site to anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)