Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2017
I'm loving these books! Small enough to carry around in my bag and full of great info and pictures for needlefelting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2010
I have read his other Know your ... and I been waiting for this to come out. It gives you a basic knowledge of chickens which help me choose the right ones for me in the future.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2012
Excellent little book, I say little as I was quite surprised when I opened the package and saw the size of it. Inspite of this it is a well designed, informative book with good photographs and well deserving of a place on the chicken book shelf.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2010
Very informative in an elementary way. It outlines the recognition features and the pictures are very clear. I think that it would be useful to add internet references as to where further information about the particular types of chicken is available for those seeking more in depth information.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Excellent book, my son keeps hens and breeds them, he thinks this book is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
great little book, clear photographs and information on breeds of chicken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Bought this and others in series v good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Great for holidays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)