Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
23
4.9 out of 5 stars
Tantra
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 December 2016
A lovely book about Tantra - the real Tantra, not about modern concept of just tantra sex but a great introduction to tantra as a spiritual path. Written by Osho it brings me to a space of calm and presence just by reading his words. You can tell he writes from a place of awareness and authenticity
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Excellent Read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Very quick delivery and great service, very happy of my purshase. Will be buying again ! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
Excellent book. Wonderful insights as always from osho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Supreme
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Exactly as it needed to be!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
A little bit too much bla bla... he could edit his writing after he sat down to write it in one single flow. Has good ideas, but writing style sometimes a bit annoyingly patronising.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
If this book didn't expressly tell you to avoid occupations of the mind, I would say it's a book for the deep thinkers among us. But it's the opposite, it's a book to re-align everything that is malaligned in humans and in the mind.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Despite the subject matter, it's a really easy read and surprisingly funny. It's full of visual metaphors that live on in your mind long after you have put the book down. Liberating, enriching and life-affirming. Beware this book may change the way you look at life - worth adding to any life's journey.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
I've read a lot of spiritual books and just felt drawn to this book without really knowing what to expect and I'm open minded anyway. Just to be clear this isn't the Tantra - as commonly bandied about but its pure form.

If your looking for a book to really move you forward on your spiritual path this could well be the one for you. The depth of insight is profound and may personally challenge you - so I would suggest only go with this book if it 'pulls you'. It's written in a conversational style as Osho didn't write but his talks were captured and put into books. The book is really a book of signposts to the 'truth of who you are'. There are many insights in the book but one that stands out for me "Truth is an experience not a belief." That's your experience not anyone elses...
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)