Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,643 reviews(5 star). See all 2,208 reviews
on 3 September 2017
Having not read the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo I read this as a stand alone book and was hooked . Anyone with an enjoyment for horror, intrigue, riddles, and a good tale with more twists and turns than the horse shoe pass will love this book and want to read the others in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
This book had me hooked from the beginning, the story lines and the change of direction were Excellent.
It was only near the end that all the threads came to a conclusion, but left a question unanswered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Lisbeth Salander is an inspired creation, taking her feisty place forever in the genre. The reader is rooting for her throughout and willl stay with her on the rollercoaster journey of thrills, angst and empathetic disclosures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
A classic Stieg Larsson thriller. Moves on fast, lots of twists and turns, and some very unexpected connections. The reader is kept guessing right upto the last few pages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Could not put this down. Fascinating story, totally believable story line. (Just hope its not true)about social services. Will have to continue this story. Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Book 2. The story continues, as does Lisbeth's anger at Michael, he is now that Kalle Bastard Blomquist. The story just gets better and better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
The girl who played with fire is a brilliant book far better than the first book in the collection looking forward to the next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Intriguing, well worth the money. It took me a while to get just who was who but i persevered and am glad I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Fantastic storytelling again and an indepth look at lisbeth salander! What a character! So much going on in this book but all of it brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
this was a different type of book to what i normally read, it was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse