Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
7
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2011
The best book of it's kind I have seen so far. Contains info on different flours to use and has a good cross-section of recipes including making Bread, though not for Bread-machines unfortunately. The best thing is that the ingredients are in English!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I liked the book as I am all 3 gluten wheat and dairy free as you cannot get any of those cook books anywhere I am having fun cooking the meals
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2012
Very disappointed with this book. Most of the recipes I could have worked out for myself so will probably only use a couple of recipes. Not for those who want to see something a little more adventurous.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
It needs a list of products that are free from too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
As cook books go it was just that and not that good. Some of the instruction needed ajusted and it not always clear about stuff. SORRY WON'T RECOMMEND THIS. Gorden Percy 17/12/2012 (Greenock)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
loads of recipes from soups main courses and baking one of the best book I have seen for gluten free meals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Great easy recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)