Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 September 2017
Essential books to add to the TEFL teacher's armoury - well done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
Arrived on time and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
Excellent product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2017
Very good for ielts preparation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
Had it for short term.
Was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2015
I think I can speak and write English lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
DIdn't expect this from amazon. The specification about the book was completely different. It was described as to have lots of content. But the book is poor. Wasted money on this. Such a shame
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2012
Don not buy this as it contains only 1 practice test!!!!
I recommend to buy the Pearson Longman Ielts Practice Tests Plus 2 which has many complete tests inside and all the other features that the other one has.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
I did not receive any CD inside, so it was worthless to have this book without CD
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2015
I would disagree with the many negative reviews posted here. The two books, although relatively short, official test papers and are therefore valuable tools during your preparations. Many third party resources exist (I highly recommend the Barron's book) but none of them have the same level of insight as these do into the format and difficulty of the questions.

For less than £20, you get two books with a valuable preparation information. I highly recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse