Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
478
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
The recipes are more interesting than those often labelled "healthy". I gave this book to a vegetarian friend who tells me that the recipes work and taste good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Great recipe ideas, although some of the ingredients i found are a bit fussy. But if you have lots of allergies or have to keep to a strict diet it is the book for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
I bought it for the diet & advise on alkaline eating, great, it rates all foods acidity. Got loads of recipes which I haven't tried yet but the photo's looks amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Amazing recipes, fantastic tips, and wonderfully written! Some items are a little expensive so maybe add an alternative supplement? But generally very very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Honestly healthy . Fantastic recipies even for non vegetarians .tried a few of the recipes all ready and were tasty easy to do
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Great book, great recipes and great explanations, would totally recommend if you are thinking about making your diet healthier. Would recommend buying both books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
It's an okay book, I haven't seen any recipe really exciting.. I think there are much better books out there such as The art of eating well by Hemsley & Hemsley.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
An excellent purchase, fantastic and relevant illustrations, easy to see acid/alkaline food charts, TASTY recipes and helpful tips.

Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
A very nice book full of ideas and recipes showing how to change your diet to a much healthier one (have yet to put into practise) but fully intend to shortly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Read through it but find it very complicated to be honest more like a text book on veggies, would have liked to have seen more meal suggestions or meal plans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse