Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
44
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£20.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2012
Not overwhelmed with Kelly Hoppen book, many of these ideas were displayed in her TV programme, which is actually better than her book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
It is good inspirational book. You can get very good ideas such as fabric ideas, colors and so on for your home and make it your own. This book will give you hint of how unlimited your imagination can be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I bought this as a birthday present for a friend. However, on having a quick look through it think I may also order a copy for myself. There are some lovely photographs and ideas in there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Well written piece. I took more from Hoppen's writing, than I did from the pictorial inspiration.
I understand it is about her trademark style but I felt pictures were a bit samey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Great book well illustrated,informative.inspirational. Simplicity,sophisticated styling. Has a calming effect on your life and how you wish to live it. Very enjoyable . Big fan .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
Good book for ideas that you can adapt.Some photos are the same just taken from a different angle.However,if you like her ideas for styling and decor I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Not impressed Kelly. Passed on!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
This book has a combination of great photos and helpful advice. Kelly Hoppen has a very distinctive style. Some may think its a bit formulaic but I like it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
An excellent purchase full of wonderful ideas for the home. My wife is now taking the house apart to start again....maybe I should just hide the book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Bought this for my Partner as a Christmas present, and she is more than pleased with the book. it is well presented with lots of photos for Ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)