Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2009
It is quite a while since I bought a copy of Viz and this has re-kindled my enthusiasm for this kind of humour!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Top Tip: VIZ OWNERS. Make more money by getting your readers to contribute most of the funny material in your magazine (Letterbocks, Top Tips, Profanisaurus), then sell it back to them twice - first in the regular magazine and then in hardcover "best of" books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2010
This is the best Xnas pressie for my man. Its the one thing that keeps him quiet. For those who have a zany sense of humour this is for you. Its a yearly album like those that were placed in every Xmas stocking back in the 50`s 60`s & 70`s. There is no PC it`s just plain filth. A must for every person who has a wicked sense of humour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2011
This book contains so much material and is so funny. It is well worth buying and will prove to be a book to dip in and out of but perhaps not leave on the coffee table for children to discover !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2010
Bought this as a present but dipped into it before giving it. I almost kept it as it is a very funny and irreverent and good value for money. I know it was equally well received and would buy others in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Bit of a tradition and i was now diappointed when it arrived. In good condition and on time. The only disappointment I had, was that it was a gift and not something that I got to enjoy personally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I have been buying these every xmas. My son bought 1,2,3, ( I think? ) and I have bought them every xmas since and for the last 6yrs I have done the same for my Son-in-law. They love it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This, like any Viz manual was full of laughs and proved a quality read, arrived quickly in good condition. Always the avid fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
The book is hilarious, unless you are a part of the PC brigade, which in that case, you should not read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Purchased from a wish list, accepted as a welcome gift and the recipient enjoyed the content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)