Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
16
4.2 out of 5 stars
Tourist Guide Dordogne Berry Limousin 2010 (Michelin Green Guides)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 September 2016
Tricky to follow and did not end up using at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Very clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
excellent quality arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
Quite good, but covered a larger region than we needed. Perhaps it will come in useful for a future holiday
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2005
This guide contains a lot of good & accurate information but is not, in my opinion, all inclusive. Being a regular visitor to the area I have found many beautiful and interesting sites to see which are not in this guide. Also the fact that the guide is mostly arranged in alphabetical order makes it awkward to use.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
These guides are virtually the only ones worth buying for France. Simply the facts about the area covered without excessive pictures to take up space. Driving tours are well explained - if you only followed the ones given for each area you would experience tours that would compare favourably with any others published.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2010
Very disappointing for usually excellent Green Guide series. Poorly laid out with inconsistent indexing; omitted a number of major sights and locations. Updated version is supposed to be available soon; I wish I could have waited!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2010
These Michelin green books are better than almost any other. Because we're going to this area this summer, we sent for the book, and it looks to be just as good as the others. Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Good maps, history and geography and good accounts of architecture and eateries. Better than Rough Guide or The Lonely planet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
Very useful. Great info ,have used Green Guide before and would again. A must have for for venturing out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here