Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12

on 5 August 2017
I really love this book! It's brilliant. I keep it on hand in the kitchen and often refer to it. Well worth the purchasing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2015
This is a really well written book and is great just for browsing through. I have already tried one of the ideas out and look forward to trying many more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2013
This book was bought on the back of a herbal course i went on and i found it to be just as good. Take the time to read through, some of it you may already know. Refresh your memory, your parents, etc may have used these remedies when you were younger.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
An informative read. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2016
an intelligent, useful and readable book. Thoroughly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2016
Excellent book. Very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2015
love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2014
Great book, also have Hedgerow Medicine. Clear and well written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2015
Excellent advice on kitchen herbs and spices to be used for medicinal purposes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2010
Every bit as good as their Hedgerow Medicine book, using commonly found items in the kitchen. A pleasure to dip into for a read and excellent advice and recipes for various ailments, well worth the money.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)