Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2009
I purchased this book to be used studying for the 2382-10 17th Edition Wiring Regulations course. It does have a straight forward layout and some very interesting information which proved beneficial. It is best used alongside other books. I particularly like the ease I found in finding information relevant to the subject.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2016
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Did what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Part of the daily toolbox backup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Good for on site reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Its OK for an NICEIC publication
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2009
'Does what it says on the tin'. Painful to read (as most books dealing with this subject are) but easy to understand.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2010
Just purchased this book to go with both the Onsite Guide and that notorious Big Red Book (BS7671) which is a nightmare as you will all probably know. So the more information the better in my eyes to help to make sense of this publication.
It seems quite well written, with diagrams etc. as what you would expect by the NICIEC boffins. And as far as real interest goes, well we got to get the info from somewhere, the easier the better.
Just to sum it up another book to add to my library.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)