Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
45
Designer Doodles
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 October 2011
I bought this colouring book as I thought it was an interesting concept - designer doodles to spark the teenage and/or grown -up imagination.
It is a great product; I flick through the pages for inspiration and as a anytime pick-me-up. The ideas are lovely; "Design your own designer fragrance" and "Dress the catwalk models" is such a pleasure to complete, and relevant to followers of fashion. It is a good quality item too, the book is slightly larger than A4 size, bound well and the cover is printed on colourful card so it feel more indulgent than the average run-of-the-mill coloring book. I bought the Fabulous Doodles colouring book too, which is aimed at much younger females, but a pleasure to own nonetheless. And at these cheap Amazon prices, why not?
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
Loved this and bought for my nieces aged 17+ well worth it and they loved it! (and this is before adult colouring books became fashionable!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2017
good adult colouring box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2014
The perfect gift for a budding fashionista, the complete your own doodle pages are great and i think it will provide hours of fun doodling and creativity.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2016
Very well received by a young lady interested in fashion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2014
This was a Christmas gift to a twelve year old who I'm told was pleases & absorbed with it. Mum said it lured her away from electronic games etc!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2015
Great book. Bought for my daughter, who is infant school age although I as an adult enjoy using it too (when she lets me). I'd say its good for any age really. Lots to do. Would make a lovely gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2013
I struggle to find books like this to suit an older girl who still likes to draw etc - this is perfect and what a great price from Amazon! I wish they had books like this when I was a child!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2013
Bought for my daughter, she loves doodling and this is a nice fashion book to create their own ideas. Would recommend for price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2015
Grand daughter loved this doodle book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse