Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
46
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
Bought as a present for Christmas stocking. Nice little book for a bit of doodling and excellent for potential fashionitas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
This should get them doing something arty rather than tablets for a change, nice to see a bit of drawing
Thanks a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
really pleased with the book. My grand daughter will be delighted to get this for christmas. Very quick with post.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
very pleased with this doodle book ideal for any aspiring designer or teenager girl woith an arty flair Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2011
My 11 year old twins have enjoyed many of the books in this series and this one is no exception. Good value and next day delivery with Amazon Prime. Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2010
My 7 year old daughter loves this book, varied templates encourages active imagination and thought and she spends many an hour creating all sorts of stuff! Highly recommended for an artistic mind (and if you like a bit of occassional peace and quiet as a parent....!)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2010
"I love it!" This is what my daughter said when I asked her to review this book. So, I suppose that says it all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Very well received by a young lady interested in fashion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Very pleased with my purchase well done top marks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
My granddaughter is going to love this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse