Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 March 2017
Full of tips for remembering things, spelling, grammar and loads of other stuff.
I bought this for my 10 year old son who struggles a bit at school. So far it hasn't grabbed his interest but my 8 year old daughter regularly dips in and is enjoying the book and I'm finding it helpful too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
A great book, interesting and educational.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
I bought this book for my daughter who loves interesting fact and cool ways of remembering spellings, past event, etc. this book didn't disappoint she read it cover to cover many times. She has learnt lots of interesting thing that she has been sharing with her class at school.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2009
I bought this book for my Granddaughter and wish I had it longer before giving it to her! Full of interesting bits of trivia that you can dip in and out of. Not the greatest cover in quality and style but I'm sure a nine year old would not be bothered!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
A great book for children.I used it as a child and now my son uses it.

It gives tips on how to remember important facts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Good reference book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
exactly as described, very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2009
I loved it. It was sooo good. It had a lot of information and good facts. It also helps you with your english, punctuation and spelling. It is mainly on how to remember things.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This is such a fun book I usually leave it out when friends come as it's a great conversation starter and great entertainment. Kids enjoy it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2009
This book is the sort of book you dip into when you have 10 minutes to spare or when there is lots going on & you can't concentrate too much. It is full of useful information & tips on how to remember spellings, grammar, history, geography, mathematics etc. 'A cool way to remember stuff'
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here