Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
48
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2014
This book will help to know now to use the halogen oven
As the book that come with your oven is not as good as this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
cook from this book and you have a great meal, fast and easy to make with the guide than you can read and cook at same time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Bought this as a present for my mum and she loves it, great ideas for using the halogen oven. My mother swears by it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Very easy to follow recipes even I can do it, good choice.
This is a must have book for Halogen ovens novices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
A very good book to use with my halogen oven. Have recommended it to a friend who also have the same oven as mine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Bought for my husband. He has not used it yet but he says it looks interesting. Plenty of ideas.for him to try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Good useful cookbook and lots of ideas shown as well - am very please with it and would recommend to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Bought as a gift for my mother. I have been told it is a good book....still waiting to be invited to taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
just had a halogen delivered and cooking is so easy this book helps a lot. Lots of different things to cook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Very quick on delivery and lots of recipes to choose from, very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)