Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11

on 20 March 2015
EXCELLENT SOURCE FOR REVISION. IT HAS A BRIEF EXPLANATION AFTER EACH ANSWER. THIS ENABLES THE STUDENT TO EASILY UNDERSTAND EVERY QUESTION.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
Great thanks, just what I needed to push through to final stages of revision.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2015
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2012
Used for revision aid during exams. Was used for the MJDF exams. Helpful to recap memory and touch up on topics. The book divides topics into sections which helps. The answers are informative but I would questions 1 or 2 answers. Remember nothing replaces actual notes and proper books..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2011
Mandatory to have this...if you want to qualify your qualification of dentistry in UK. You need to know almost everything from this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
Good practice although the exam structure has been changed to singe best answer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2014
useful for studying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2010
Although I haven't got my results from the exams I was using this book, I think is worth having it!! It gives you an idea of the type of questions and also very useful when you are reviewing . I wished there was one for basic science too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2013
Perfect for those wanting to revise.

It is easy to read, understand and follow. Questions can be hard at times, but that depends on your knowledge level.

I would recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2012
Bought as I am needing to update and augment dental nursing exams. Maybe a little too detailed for nurses - but still useful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)